20 lbs Down!

Shockingly enough, I lost .8 lbs this week, bringing me to a total loss of 20.4 lbs!!!!

I had an awful week in general but kept it decent with the food until Thursday night.  Combine end of the week bad eating with  a time of the month that’s not fun and it usually equals a gain for me.  Not this time!

Anthony hit his 20 lb landmark today, too!  He’s down 20.8!

We’re both averaging a pound a week on the program.  I am really hoping that this trend continues because it’ll mean that I’ll be 53-55 lbs lighter by my birthday in March.  WOOOOAHHHH!

2 responses to “20 lbs Down!

  1. Go you! (and Anthony!) I am so proud of you guys!

  2. Thanks Melanie!! We’re so happy that the program’s working for us and that we’re keeping up with it.

    OH and I read in your blog that you got to hit the gym again. I’m sure it felt awesome!!!!

    Thanks for the support always!

    xoxos,
    -GC

Leave a Reply

