Small Loss is Better Than a Gain Anyday!

Lost .2 lbs this past week.  It may not sound like a big accomplishment but after the week I had, it was incredible that I didn’t gain all the weight I lost back.  Bagels, 4th of July, gym slacking, boozing and eating hard the night before weigh-in, and going over Points basically every day usually equals a major gain.  I guess my “bad behavior” wasn’t as bad as I thought. Excellent!

Back on track this week and doing well.  We had a big dinner and Rita’s Gelati ices tonight but that’s about as major as it’s gonna get this week.

I have a ton of ideas for entries but honestly haven’t had the time (or usual drive) to get it all down.  I swear I will, though!! Stick with me, please!

Leave a Reply

