VICTORIOUS!

Lost 4.8 lbs. this week!

Total loss so far=8.4 lbs.

Starting weight=193.6 lbs.

Current weight=185.2 lbs.

I’m THRILLED that I had a loss this week AND that it was a big one!  I’m sure being sick helped, but then again, I ate the majority of my Points every DAY (leaving 1 maybe 2 at most behind) and had some “bad” foods (like Tinga’s for dinner, a chocolate mocha cherry latte, and a chunk of birthday cake) throughout the week.  Like the weigh-in woman said, I need to give myself some credit for a great job!

I’m so proud of me!

One response to “VICTORIOUS!

  1. /we love you!

Leave a Reply

